Links Page

Listed below are links to other sites which you may find useful or interesting.  They are a mixture of Junior Football related sites and others to local organisations.  If you know of a site which you think should be listed here please email us with details.

Association  
Central Region SJFA - Website http://www.west-region-sjfa.co.uk
East Region of SJFA - Website http://www.ersjfa.com
North Region SJFA http://northregionjfa.pitchero.com
Scottish Junior Football Association Website http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/sjfa
The Scottish Football Association http://www.scottishfa.co.uk

East Region Clubs  
Arbroath Vics http://www.arbroathvics.co.uk
Arniston Rangers FC - Official Website http://www.arnistonrangers.com
Bankfoot Athletic FC http://www.webteams.co.uk/Home.aspx?team=bankfootathleticjfc
Bathgate Thistle - Official Website http://www.bathgatethistlecfc.com
Blackburn United FC http://www.blackburnunited.co.uk
Blairgowrie Junior FC - Official Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/blairgowriejfc
Bo'ness United - Official Club Website http://www.bonessunitedfc.co.uk
Bonnyrigg Rose FC - Official Site http://www.bonnyriggrosefc.co.uk
Brechin Victoria - Official Website http://www.brechinvics.co.uk
Broughty Athletic FC - Official Website http://www.sportstation.co.uk/clubs/BroughtyAthletic
Broxburn Athletic Football Club http://broxburnathletic.co.uk
Camelon Juniors FC - Official Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/camelonjuniorsfc
Carnoustie Panmure Junior FC Website http://www.thegowfers.co.uk/
Crossgates Primrose FC - Official Website http://www.crossgates-primrose-jfc.co.uk/
Dalkeith Thistle FC - Official Website http://www.dalkeiththistle.co.uk
Downfield -Official Website http://www.downfieldfc.co.uk
Dundee North End - Official Website http://www.thedokens.com
Dundee Violet FC - Official Website http://www.dundeevioletjfc.com
Dundonald Bluebell FC - Official Website http://dundonaldbluebelljfc.com
Edinburgh United FC - Official Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/edinburghunited
Fauldhouse United Official Website http://www.digitalfc.co/fauldhouseunitedfc
Forfar Albion - Official Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/forfaralbionjfc/238890/Home
Forfar West End - Official Website http://www.digitalfc.com/forfar-west-endjfc
Haddington Athletic FC http://www.haddingtonathletic.co.uk
Hill of Beath Hawthorn FC http://www.hillofbeathhawthorn.co.uk
Jeanfield Swifts http://www.jeanfieldswiftsjuniorsfc.co.uk
Kelty Hearts FC http://www.keltyheartsjfc.com
Kinnoull Juniors FC http://www.eteamz.com/kinnoulljuniorsfc/
Kirkcaldy YM JFC - Official Site http:// www.clubwebsite.co.uk/kirkcaldyymjuniorfootballclub
Kirriemuir Thistle FC - Official website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/kirriemuirthistle/252879/Home
Linlithgow Rose - Official Website http://www.linlithgowrose.co.uk
Livingston United - Official Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/livingstonunitedjuniorfootballclub/
Lochee Harp - Official Website http://www.locheeharpjfc.co.uk
Lochee United FC - Official Website http://locheeunited.co.uk
Lochgelly Albert JFC http://www.lochgellyalbertjfc.com/
Lochore Welfare FC http://www.lochore.org.uk
Luncarty Official Website http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/luncartyfootballclub/
Montrose Roselea - Official Club Website http://eteamz.active.com/montroseroselea
Musselburgh Athletic Official Website http://www.musselburghathletic.com
Newburgh Juniors Official Website http://www.newburghfc.co.uk
Newtongrange Star FC - Official Site http://newtongrangestar.net
Oakley United - Official Website http://www.oakleyunited.com
Penicuik Athletic FC Website http://www.penicuikathletic.com
Pumpherston Juniors Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/pumpherstonjuniors
Rosyth FC - Official Website http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/rosythjfc
Sauchie Juniors Website http://www.sauchiejuniors.co.uk
Scone Thistle FC - Official Website http://sconethistlefc.org
St Andrews United FC - Official Website https://www.standrewsunitedjfc.co.uk/
Stoneyburn Juniors - Official Website http://www.stoneyburnjfc.org.uk
Tayport Juniors FC http://www.tayportfc.org/
Thornton Hibs Football Club http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/thorntonhibsjfc
Tranent Juniors FC - Official Site http://www.tranentjuniors.co.uk
West Calder United - Official Site http://www.westcalderunited.co.uk/home-page
Whitburn Juniors http://www.whitburnjfc.org.uk/
Whitburn Juniors Supporters Club http://www.tinyurl.com/whitburn

football links directory  
letham Sports Club http://www.lethamsportsclub.co.uk
soccer-corner http://www.soccer-corner.com

General Information  
Non League Scotland http://nonleaguescotland.org.uk/

Indoor Football Facility  
Saltire Soccer Centre http://www.saltiresoccercentre.co.uk"

Juniors Link  
The Juniors http://www.thejuniors.info

Other  
Therapy Directory http://www.therapy-directory.org.uk/articles/physiotherapy.html

Other Interesting Sites  
John Beattie's Sports Weekly http://www.bbc.co.uk/scotland/sportscotland/sportsweekly/
Kit Supplier http://www.justsport.net
Medical Supplier http://www.medi-scot.co.uk
Sports Equipment Website http://sportsclubservices.co.uk

Other Junior Clubs  
Auchinleck Talbot Website http://members.aol.com/TalbotFC/index.html
Beith Juniors Website http://www.beithjuniorsfc.com
Cambuslang Rangers http://www.thelangonline.org
Killwinning Rangers http://www.kilwinningrangersfc.co.uk
Lanark United FC (Unofficial Site) http://lanarkunited.tripod.com/index.html
Muirkirk Junior FC - Website http://www.geocities.com/muirkirkjuniorsfc
Pollok Juniors http://welcome.to/polloknet
Shotts Bon Accord FC http://www.shottsbonaccord.co.uk/
Troon Juniors Official Website http://www.troonfc.com

Senior Clubs East of Scotland  
Edinburgh City Football Club http://www.edinburghcityfc.com
Lothian Thistle Football Club http://www.lothianthistlefc.co.uk

Tournaments  
Loch Lomond Youth Soccer Tourament http://www.lochlomondsoccer.com